The Electric City Soccer Club Board of Directors monthly meetings are open to the public. They take place the second Tuesday of each month at 7:00 p.m.

*From November to May the meetings will be held at  The Orthopaedic Center of Montana 1401 26th St South
Goggle maps:,+Great+Falls,+Mt+59405/@47.4905499,-111.2626091,17z/data=!3m1!4b1!4m2!3m1!1s0x534237aedfa690e1:0xf3a4eb0868c298d8?hl=en

There will be signs directing you to the Orthopaedic Breakroom, upstairs in the building.
All are welcome to attend.


Throughout the summer months, the meetings may be held at Siebel Soccer Complex in the referee room on the south-side of the concession building.

Siebel Soccer Park Directions

Please see our calendar to confirm the location of the meeting.  Hope to see you there!

Current Board Members

President: Rick Waldenberg (Voting)

Vice  President: Brandon Costley (Voting)

Secretary: Julie Pachek (Voting)

Treasurer: Stacy Allen (Voting)

Public Relations: Stephanie Cummings (Voting)

Thunderbolts Coordinator: Amber Klinefelter (Voting)

Referee Administrator: Kara Greenwell (Voting)


Technical Director: Lindsay Smith (Non-Voting)

Director of Skills & Development: Ian Deal (Non-Voting)

Administrator: Karin Deal (Non-Voting)

Registrar: Cheryl Murphy (Non-Voting)

Minibolts Coordinator:  Jennifer Pollington (Non-Voting)

Electric City Soccer Club By-Laws